Another Day: The Struggle

Image

Appropriately over-dramatic picture for my over-dramatic mood! I’m not quite follow my previously ‘Motivation’ rules and am struggling through more math homework (big surprise there). If only math came easily to me!

Today it has literally been snowing since noon, and it’s now 10 PM. School has not been cancelled. I don’t know what they’re thinking, because if they still have school tomorrow half of the student body will certainly not be there. Why do I live in the only school district that forces their students to drag themselves to school in blizzards?

And on top of that, they expect me to do math homework?!?  Ridiculous.

Leave a Reply

